6/11/2018 8:08:06 AM


Petawawa has held the 14th annual Outstanding Student Citizenship Awards. In a ceremony held last week, Petawawa council honoured seven high school graduates who are committed to school, sports, work and giving back. This year, the recipients were Emma Hebert and Kayla Donovan from Bishop Smith Catholic High School, Grace Gendron and Johnathan Frampton from Valour High School, Margaret O'Brien from Fellowes High School and Emma Pardis and Maxim Larouche from Jeanne-Lajoie. The students were selected by guidance counsellors at the four high schools, and each student receives a certificate and town medallion.

Back to News


Copyright 2017 All rights reserved.

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive